
It’s now easy to edit, personalize, and organize your workflows to suit your needs.
Now you can
- Quickly rename your workflows from the My Workflows page so you can always find what you need.
- Rename your chats from both the chat history page and chat interface.
- Chats are now sorted by ‘last updated’ instead of when they were created. Active conversations now appear at the top so you can quickly jump back in to where you left off.